No Sound in Productions

Report bugs or glitches here.
Post Reply
EliRoegge
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2020 2:14 pm

No Sound in Productions

Post by EliRoegge »

I have started a new production and have gotten an MP3 for the drill I am writing but there is no sound output, is there any way to fix this?
EliRoegge
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2020 2:14 pm

Re: No Sound in Productions

Post by EliRoegge »

There is also a problem where it fails to load all of my productions, and then it will load the drill but not the music.
Screenshot (1).png
Screenshot (1).png (1.19 MiB) Viewed 14878 times
William
Posts: 620
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011 2:59 pm
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Re: No Sound in Productions

Post by William »

Hi EliRoegge,

It seems like the music isn't loading correctly and that is why playback isn't working. Can you send me the mp3 file that you are trying to load along with the drill at contact@box5software.com, or wlee@box5software.com so I can investigate further?

Have you been able to load this music on this computer before? Have you been opening this file on multiple computers?

Have a great day!
William Lee
-----------------
CEO
Box5 Software
https://box5software.com
EliRoegge
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2020 2:14 pm

Re: No Sound in Productions

Post by EliRoegge »

I have been able to load music on to this computer before and I haven't been sharing the file anywhere. I'll email you the files ASAP
Post Reply